Chevy Chase United Methodist Church

Bringing all people together through Christ

to know, love, and serve God.

 

7001 Connecticut Ave., Chevy Chase, MD  20815  -  (301) 652-8700      

Contact Us

Chevy Chase United Methodist Church

7001 Connecticut Ave.

Chevy Chase, MD  20815

 

Church Office:  (301) 652-8700

FAX:  (301) 718-7311

E-mail:  office@chevychaseumc.org

 

Preschool Office:  (301) 652-7660

 

Church Office Hours: 8:30 a.m to 3:00 p.m., Monday - Friday, excluding holidays

Forms and sign-ups:


Click  to provide food for the homeless at Our Lady of Lourdes

Click to volunteer for  Sunday School & Kids with Purpose

Click for information on Weddings

Staff

 

Rev. Kirkland Reynolds, Pastor

kreynolds@chevychaseumc.org

(301) 652-8700, Ext. 13


Tanya Langlois, Director of Music and Worship Arts

tlanglois@chevychaseumc.org

(301) 652-8700


Amy Holton, Director of Youth and Children's Ministry

aholton@chevychaseumc.org

(301) 652-8700, Ext. 14


George Monk, Financial Secretary

gmonk@chevychaseumc.org

(301) 652-8700, Ext. 18


Susie Sabatano, Church Administrator

ssabatano@chevychaseumc.org

(301) 652-8700, Ext. 12


Linda Ellinwood, Organist 

jsbachlove@verizon.net

(301) 652-8700